I was going to do one of those blog posts where I copy and paste links to a few cool things around the ‘net, because I really didn’t have the time or brain power to devote to anything else today. But then I remembered a website that should get a link of its own.

First, check out this cool image of the stuff I’ve written in the past month:

Then, go to Wordle and create your own cool word cloud!

Wordle is a toy for generating “word clouds” from text that you provide. The clouds give greater prominence to words that appear more frequently in the source text. You can tweak your clouds with different fonts, layouts, and color schemes. The images you create with Wordle are yours to use however you like. You can print them out, or save them to the Wordle gallery to share with your friends.

Wordle provides lots of options: fonts, colors, text direction, etc. Note the way I was able to make the cloud match the colors of my blog!

Also, check out this cloud that I created a few weeks ago. It’s based on one of my pastor’s sermons. Pretty good word selection, I’d say.

